• Reviews for Tom Davies

    Joshua I

    June 24, 2019

    Easy and fast

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Linda I

    June 23, 2019

    It was stress free, each step was explained beforehand.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Wanda S

    June 3, 2019

    I found Tom Davies to be trustworthy, available, and when he couldn't be reached he would always call back! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Michael F

    May 25, 2019

    concise, accurate,, fast' easy

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Nanette F

    May 25, 2019

    Tom Davies was very professional, capable and friendly. He kept us informed and simplified the entire process so that all went very smoothly and quickly. I would definitely recommend Tom to all.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Von F

    May 22, 2019

    Ease of communication, and the ability to upload documents via the app.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    William G

    April 17, 2019

    Tom was very helpful walking us through the process of purchasing our home. I would recommend him to anyone, but specifically for first time buyers!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Hayden H

    April 17, 2019

    Tom made the experience such a breeze! He was so helpful and made the process enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Garrison L

    March 20, 2019

    Communication throughout every step of the process was top notch. Tom made my first home-buying experience easy and incredibly transparent.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Brent S

    March 12, 2019

    Communication throughout the process was excellent!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Jessica N

    March 2, 2019

    NA

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Ariel B

    February 23, 2019

    Tom was kind, upbeat, communicative, and reassuring! Everything went smoothly because I always knew what he needed and when. We have and will reccomend Tom to anyone!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Tara B

    February 14, 2019

    All of my questions were explained in great detail and in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Keyton W

    January 21, 2019

    Tom was always in communication. Every step was explained. As a first time home buyer, it was really important to me to feel like I knew what was going on and where I was in the process. Every time I called he always greeted me by name first. That is next level customer service.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Michael E

    January 12, 2019

    Friendly. Communicated the whole process with me and answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Dustin C

    January 10, 2019

    Was with me every step of the way! Helped me get to my ultimate goal

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Chase E

    December 29, 2018

    Tom went above and beyond, and made everything unbelievably easy for the purchase of my first home. I can’t thank him and the staff at Fairway Mortgage enough!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Nigel D

    December 15, 2018

    We had an easy and quick loan process. Communication was great and he always kept us updated.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Nicholas N

    December 15, 2018

    Tom was great! He explained everything and communicated frequently!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Beau D

    December 13, 2018

    This was the first time that we purchased a home and Tom walked us through and explained everything to us. We felt great with entire process!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Darcee Y

    December 10, 2018

    It had been 25 years since I bought a house and I was very apprehensive! Tom made buying this house incredibly easy! He lined the process out and gave me a list of items I needed to get together for him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that I knew was looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Lauren D

    December 6, 2018

    Tom is a super great guy! He is very easy to talk with and made us feel very comfortable. This was our first time buying a home and he made everything very seamless for us!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Ronald G

    November 26, 2018

    Tom & his staff very professional during the entire process. They provided excellent communication while gathering the needed information. I would strongly recommend Tom for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Judy K

    November 4, 2018

    Follow up, step by step instruction and friendly service!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Ashley M

    October 8, 2018

    We have used Tom on a couple occasions and will continue to use him as we move forward with more investment properties. He keeps us informed and we always feel like the process goes so smoothly.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Mercadies V

    October 1, 2018

    Great experience! Tom was very informative and helpful from the moment we met with him on buying our first home to the moment we closed! He explained every part of the process in detail and always answered our questions logically and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Leslie C

    August 25, 2018

    The whole experience was very personable and real. Every encounter I felt valued and that he was working hard for me, having my interest at heart. There was great communication, and if there was a miscommunication it was easy to reach him and resolve any issue with a question. I am thankful I had a person like Tom to go through this experience with.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Stephanie B

    August 14, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Steven B

    August 11, 2018

    We had to push up on our closing date and Tom and his team made it happen... Great bunch and would highly recommend them to anyone...

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Robert N

    July 30, 2018

    Everything was taken care of very quickly and the team was always on top of everything through the entire process! I would highly recommend Tom and his team to everyone! We had zero issues throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Kaitlyn R

    July 25, 2018

    Tom is awesome and was always there at any time to answer questions or provide explanation.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Michael H

    July 18, 2018

    Great working with Tom. Everything with Fairway from start to finish was smooth and pain free.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Neil B

    June 22, 2018

    It was a very smooth and easy process. Once we provided all of our documents Tom handled the rest. He informed us of everything along the way and explained anything we didn't understand without missing a beat.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Laura B

    June 19, 2018

    Everything was so easy, there was no stress, and Tom was in contact with us every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Michael B

    June 13, 2018

    Tom made everything easy.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    John P

    June 7, 2018

    Tom and his team are very effective communicators and highly professional. The whole process was very smooth.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Kelly P

    June 7, 2018

    Easy process!

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Matthew B

    May 28, 2018

    Fast, great communication

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Corey L

    May 22, 2018

    Tom was amazing! He always responded to my emails and let me know what to expect every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Joshua W

    May 22, 2018

    Very patient with us through the process.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Cameron M

    May 20, 2018

    The team kept us informed and on track. Anytime something came up they were on top of it. That made sure we closed on time. This was the best experience we have ever had with a financial institution for closing on a property.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Ashley M

    May 16, 2018

    Tom was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and made sure the mortgage process went as smoothly as possible. We will definitely refer him to others.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Beau G

    May 14, 2018

    Tom was very knowledgeable and had all the answers.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Reginald E

    May 13, 2018

    He took the time to make sure I understand completely how everything works with great Detail

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Dina G

    May 8, 2018

    Tom and his staff were very knowledgeable about the mortgage process and made it as clear, stress-free, and painless as possible. And beyond all that, they were just super nice people to do business with.

  • Reviews for Tom Davies

    Prodromos A

    April 30, 2018

    He is great!